Sales Contacts

With continued investment in sales resource, ARP is committed to engage with and deliver valuable assistance to managing projects involving aluminium and cast iron at merchant, contractor and specification level as well as the individual customer.

Our external sales team covers the whole of the UK and is linked to the sales office in Leicester. The team are trained effectively to manage all enquiries, so whether it be a request for an estimate, site call, training or a flow rate calculation, we can be relied on to deliver a first class service.

Region Name Title Contact No Email
Internal Sales Internal Sales and Technical Office 0116 289 4400 sales@arp-ltd.com
Scotland Archie Pringle Area Sales Manager 07495 693880 archie.pringle@arp-ltd.com
North West & North East England Andrew Redshaw Area Sales Manager 07983 874611 andrew.redshaw@arp-ltd.com
Central + North England Nigel Hancock Area Sales Manager 07766 225548 nigel.hancock@arp-ltd.com
North London & Anglia Martyn Reed Technical Director 07766 225541 martyn.reed@arp-ltd.com
South London & South East David Capel Area Sales Manager 07860 956584 david.capel@arp-ltd.com
South West & South Wales Mark Luke Area Sales Manager 07432 744380 mark.luke@arp-ltd.com
Midlands & East Anglia Paul Carter Merchant Sales Manager 07813 184036 paul.carter@arp-ltd.com
National Drew Robins Head of Specification 07710 305166 drew.robins@arp-ltd.com
National Carl McClelland Mustang Business Sales Manager 07834 659565 carl.mcclelland@arp-ltd.com